I had seen this on CNN Head Line news a while ago. I thought it was AWESOME!!!! I swaer japanese are so far ahead of everyone else in technology.
From: ~Kiki's~Delivery~
To: A_N_I_M_E_@yahoogro
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2009 8:53:35 AM
Subject: [A_N_I_M_E_] [DISCUSS] CHOBITS alive!
konnichiwa! minna-san
just wonderin if anyone else saw this yet....it's chobitsu (CHOBITS) for real...check out the new japanese humanoid robot!! (in action..though not sure if the vid is cgi or real, but it sure looks real! and she talks too!)
ja matte ne!
>>jiji<<(nya!)
PS ALWAYS ALWAYS watch ANIME in it's ORIGINAL Nihongo (Japanese) with subs if necessary!!, otherwise they are soo not right, waaahhh! ;)
--> BLEACH <--no. 1 anime (hehe)
no. 2 Cardcaptor Sakura (original Japanese version ONLY!!) + Naruto (is it a tie? hm)
__._,_.___
Change settings via the Web (Yahoo! ID required)
Change settings via email: Switch delivery to Daily Digest | Switch format to Traditional
Visit Your Group | Yahoo! Groups Terms of Use | Unsubscribe
.
__,_._,___
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire